How to Rank Up in PUBG mobile?

How to Rank Up in PUBG mobile? 5


In PUBG, there are eight ranks: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Crown, Ace, and Conqueror. Except for the last two, every rank is graded in tiers from V to I. Now to check your rank press on the Season tab in the Screen Lobby and see how you rank in the three modes Solo, Duo, and Squad. Alternatively, you can check that with Wegame for PUBG Mobile, which is an official application from the company that allows you to see your game status, the ranking of friends, and friends’ online status. Now there are two ways to collect points and rank up in the game: Killing other players or/and survive for as long as possible. And remember that each mode has a separate ranking from the others.

About the Author: pubgmobile

You might like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *